Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTLV Radio – “Night of the Female MCs”

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7741049
archived

Carlene Queen (Hip-Hop Artist) – 7pm PST/10pm EST -  A new comer to the game , but a veteran of "The Street Life".  Carlene is an activist for what is righteous, and follower of truth and knowledge.  Carlene Queen represents "THE WESTCOAST", and is keeping the Revolutionary Spirit Alive. Check out Carlene Queen as she makes her mark on the music industry.

BossAlena – “MsPain” (Rap Artist) – 8pm PST/11pm EST - Female rapper from Compton, Ca, known as the West Coast female boss - bringing a dirty South/West Coast sound, with a universal soul feel.   This is the artist that you need to follow!

Join your host, Tea Time and Toni Breedlove, of Hot Topics Talk Radio, as they sit down with two of the hottest female MCs on the map!  We’ll discuss their careers, music, and what’s on the horizon for their musical journey. 

Thursday, July 2, 2015, at 7:00pm PST/ 9:00pm CST/ 10:00pm EST

The live on-air call number to listen and comment is (646)200-3148. Listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or listen by going to:  http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/htlvradio.html.  .

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is the parent company of HTLV Radio, and is sponsored and brought to you by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA and Long Beach, CA), SPMG Media and A&L Family Restaurant. 

Comments

 comments