Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - The Supreme Court Ruled: Same-Sex Marriage is LEGAL!!!

  • Broadcast in LGBT
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7737709
archived

In a long-sought victory for the gay rights movement, the Supreme Court ruled by a 5-to-4 vote that the Constitution guarantees a right to same-sex marriage. Supreme Court Justice Anthony M. Kennedy stated, “No longer may this liberty be denied”.  

This Supreme Court Ruling is a huge victory for so many, but not so much for others.  This is not a chance for those in same sex relationships to marry, share healthcare plans, adopt and raise children under the same laws that heterosexuals live.  But on the other hand there are those who feel that making Same-Sex Marriage legal is an abomination under the laws of God, and that the country is headed for biblical disaster. 

Join us on Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 8:00pm PST/10:00pm CST/11:00pm EST, with special guests, Chi-Town and SocialNorm,  as we discuss the latest Supreme Court’s decision that makes Same-Sex Marriage legal through the United States. 

We invite you to listen by phone and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio or from the Hot Topics Talk Radio website at  www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.  

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, A&L Family Restaurant and SPMG Media.  For additional information regarding our sponsors go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments