Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Roll Call with Rollin’ Dee, LIVE from Las Vegas!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7425859
archived

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re so pleased to be able to have all three hosts under one roof, LIVE in Las Vegas!

Rollin’ Dee is joining the ladies to discuss anything and everything.  We’re going to talk about his time spent here while on vacation, as well as hit some of the hot topics that relate to men, women, relationships, and a whole lot more.  Here your chance to ask us or comment on ANYTHING!!!

So join us on this very open forum where there will be NO-HOLDS-BAR, on Wednesday, March 11, 2015, at 8:00pm PST/10:00pm CST/11:00pm EST.

We welcome you to listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen from your computer at: http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hot-topics-talk-radio.html.  Or listen and join the chatroom at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tbreedlove/2015/03/12/roll-call-with-rollin-dee-live-from-las-vegas

 *The HTTR Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA and Long Beach, CA)

 

Comments

 comments