Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Real World Politics Radio - "Let's Start the Conversation" (PILOT EPISODE)

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7101391
archived

Welcome to "Real World Politics Radio!!!"

On the first episode of Real World Politics, you'll have the opportunity to meet your hosts! 

  • Jay Arrington
  • Chara Ann Tappin
  • Reggie Kearney

These three fabulous trend setters are making some noise with their cutting edge view and commentary on politics and social issues.  

Please join the dynamic trio for this pilot episode to get to know them, and to ask anything that is on your mind in relation to political and social news. 

Tuesday, December 3, 2014 at 8:00pm EST/ 5:00pm PST/ 7:00pm CST

The LIVE ON-AIR call number is (646)200-3148.  Or listen live and join the chatroom conversation at: http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/real-world-politics.html

*Interested in becoming a sponsor?  Go to: http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/advertising--sponsor-opps.html

 

Comments

 comments