Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR Anniversary Show

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7011787
archived

Can you believe that Hot Topics Talk Radio has been on-air for FOUR YEARS!!!

Join us this Wednesday, October 15th for our 4th Anniversary Show!!! 

We will be highlighting and speaking about some of our greatest and funniest moment on the show - with Pastor Ray Williams, LIVE in our studio, from Las Vegas NV.

We invite you to call, and share your favorite moments from the show, or just give us a congratulatory shout-out!
THIS IS GOING TO BE A REALLY FUN SHOW... NO HOLDS BARRED!!! 

This Wednesday, October 15, 2014 
9:00pm Pacific/11:00pm Central/ 12:00 Midnight Eastern
The Live On-Air Call number is (646)200-3148

Listen and Chat Live at: 
http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hot-topics-talk-radio.html

** Hot Topics Talk Radio is sponsored by SPMG MediaShades of Afrika Corona Store, and Shadesof Afrika Long Beach.

Comments

 comments