Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Bounce Back: Recovering From Bad Situations

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:6547773
archived

Real Talk With Pastor Ray - “The Bounce Back: Recovering From Bad Situations”

We’ve all been there…

We’ve all experienced times when you go through one bad thing after another – those times when it seems like the world is out to get you, or when things go wrong no matter what you do. Bad things happen to all of us, but not all of us know how to cope with or handle those times.

On this episode of “Real Talk with Pastor Ray”, we’re going to discuss how to cope and handle those times when you’re experiencing bad situations. 

Please join us on Wednesday, June 11, 2014

9:00pm Pacific/11:00pm Central/ 12 Midnight Eastern

We encourage you to listen and join this conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer or from the HTTR App, and join the chatroom conversation. 

“The Bounce Back: Recovering From Bad Situations”… You’re not Alone!

*Sponsored by SPMG Media, Shades of Afrika (Corona) and Paloma Investigative Services.

*Download the FREE HTTR App at: www.blackvibes.com/hottopicstalkradio

*For more information regarding Hot Topics Talk Radio – www.hhottopicstalkradio.com

Comments

 comments