Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Female Sexual Dysfunction: How to Get Your "SEXY" Back!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:6520203
archived

Women, you finally have that man you’ve always dreamt of, and for some reason the turn-on is just not there!  No matter how much you want to feel the closeness of him, you’re just not responding.  And men, you are so turned on by the woman of your dreams, and she’s not responding.  Everything has come to a screeching halt in the bedroom... have you ever asked WHY???

Many women experience problems with sexual function at some point in their lives. Persistent, recurrent problems with sexual response or desire can surely put a strain on a relationship or marriage.

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re going to discuss the signs of Female Sexual Dysfunction, and how to get your sexy back!

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

9:00pm Pacific/11:00pm Central/12:00 Midnight Eastern

We welcome you to listen and comment by phone at (646)200-3148.  Or listen online or on the HTTR App, and join the chatroom conversation.

*Hot Topics Talk Radio is sponsored by SPMG MediaShades of Afrika (Corona) and Paloma Investigative Services.

*Download the FREE HTTR App at: http://www.blackvibes.com/hottopicstalkradio

Comments

 comments