Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Am I Under Attack?

  • Broadcast in Prayer
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:6297317
archived

“I’m Under Attack?”

When we think of the work “attack”, we immediately visualize someone causing harm physically.

However, when it comes to a spiritual attack, it can not only come in the form of a physical manifestation, it can also be emotional, mental, and through things that are required to live a healthy and successful life. 

Attacks can be:

  • Loss of spiritual desire
  • Physical fatigue and anxiety
  • A weakening prayer life
  • Feeling overwhelmed and hopeless, depressed
  • Old habits and lifestyle begin to resurface in your life

If you are experiencing any of these in your life, you need to tune into this episode of “Real Talk with Pastor Ray".  Please join us for this enlightening discussion on:

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

9:00pm PST/11:00pm CST/12:00 Midnight EST

We invite you to phone in to listen and talk to Pastor Ray at (646)200-3148.  Or listen live from your computer and join the chatroom conversation. 

Comments

 comments