Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Finding Strength in the Struggle

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:6171219
archived

Today we all have struggles... 

  • Unemployment
  • Mortgages/Rent
  • Bills
  • Raising Children
  • Spiritual Struggles

Are we focusing on the things we have or do not have that define us? 

On this episode of “Talk Back with Pastor Ray”, we’re going to discuss “Finding Strength in the Struggle” of the many things we face in our life today.

Join us on Wednesday, March 12, 2014

9:00pm PST/11:00pm CST/12 Midnight EST

To listen live on-air and comment, call (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.

*Hot Topics Talk Radio is also available through our free app.  Download your free app by going to: http://www.blackvibes.com/hottopicstalkradio

Comments

 comments