Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pastors Trying to Hit It!!!

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:5055291
archived

Hot Topics Talk Radio is coming back into its 3rd season with a BANG!!!...

How many times have you heard someone who have been pursued and/or hit on by their pastor, clergy or man of the cloth?  Or have YOU been approached by your pastor or minister with the offer to counsel you, only to find that you're the object of his/her desire?

Well on our season opener, we’re going to address this issue from A to Z!

We are pleased and honored to have Special Guest, Pastor Ray Williams who is going to help us delve into “Pastors Trying to Hit It”.

 

Please join us LIVE On-Air on Wednesday, July 3, 2013

9pm Pacific/11pm Central/12 Midnight Eastern

 

Call (646) 200-3148 to voice your views.  Or, listen live from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.

WE GON' TALK ABOUT IT!!!

*With special guest, Pastor Ray Williams!!!

Comments

 comments