Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Control Freaks: And the Men & Women Who Love Them.

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4885197
archived

I'm sure everyone knows a control freak... 

Well, we're going to touch on those who have to have control 

  • On the Job
  • In Relationships
  • In the Bedroom
  • And more

We're also going to delve into the men and women who love those control freaks... 

How do they deal with the controlling nature of someone who has to be right about everything; One who has to have things their way, or offer you the highway!

Tonight the Hot Topics Talk Radio Team is going in deep on  Control Freaks, And the Men & Women Who Love Them. 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

9pm Pacific/ 11pm Central/ 12 Midnight Eastern. 

Call in live on-air to (646)200-3148.  Or join the conversation in the chatroom. 

This is going to be a HOT SHOW!!!

Comments

 comments