Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black-on-Black Crime: Continued

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4515195
archived
*Due to system technical issues last week (3/6/13) on the original broadcast of this topic, Hot Topics Talk has decided to pick up where we left off. Black-on-black crime is tragic in more ways than one. The terror felt by an African American crime victim is stressful and degrading; especially knowing that the violence was an act committed at the hands of an African American - it adds insult to injury. Violent crimes occur almost daily in African American communities across our nation and it’s time to discuss it at length for gain of solution and cease. Please join us to delve deep into the issues of black-on-black crimes and how it is destroying the African American race. Wednesday, March 13, 2013. 9pm PST/11pm CST/12Midnight EST. Call (646)200-3148 to join voice your views and comments. Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tbreedlove/2013/03/14/black-on-black-crime-continued-1. I encourage and invite you to share this show information with friends, family and colleagues.

Comments

 comments