Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black-on-Black Crime: Destruction of a Race

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4489825
archived
Black-on-black crime is tragic in more ways than one. The terror felt by a black crime victim is stressful and degrading; especially knowing that the violence was an act committed at the hands of a black person, only adds insult to injury. Violent crimes occur almost daily in black communities across our nation and it’s time to discuss it at length for gain of solution and cease. Please join us on Wednesday, March 6, 2013, to delve deep into the issues of black-on-black crimes and how it is destroying the African American race. 9pm PST/11pm CST/12Midnight EST Call (646)200-3148 to join voice your views and comments. Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation. The only way to move in the direction of change is to acknowledge the problem, talk about it, and to put plans to action!

Comments

 comments