Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MARRIAGE: Image vs Reality

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4279591
archived

Unfortunately, many young couples have seen more TV sitcoms than real-life examples of marriages, so they don't have a clue that a solid relationship requires commitment first and hard work second.

We are pleased to bring this topic to the table, as suggested by one of our loyal listeners, and Special GuestJai Duval.

There is a clear disconnect that many couple have when we speak of the REALITY of marriage. 

Many get caught up in the fantasy world when planning the storybook weddings, and not focusing on day 2 and beyond. 

Again, we are pleased and honored to bring this topic suggestion by Jai Duval, which will help people view the real picture and perspective of marriage.

Showtime: 8pm PST/ 10pm CST/ 11pm EST

Call (646)200-3148 to listen and/or voice your views.  Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.

Comments

 comments