Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

P-RNOGRAPHY: Help or Hindrance in a Relationship?

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4274027
archived

Since sexually explicit material is perceived differently by individuals of both sexes, there is a debate as to whether or not sexual explicit material, such as videos, can hurt a marriage or relationship.

For some people there is a sense of "what is the big deal?" when discussing sexual explicit material.  Others view sexual explicit material as insulting, degrading, repulsive, and as a form of virtual unfaithfulness.

Well, on this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re going to explore the use of sexual explicit material in relationships and marriages…

Does it help by keeping things hot in the bedroom, or does is invite trouble into the couple’s sex life?

Join us on Friday, January 18, 2013, at 8pm PST/ 10pm CST/ 11pm EST. 

Please call (646)200-3148 to voice your views, or listen from your computer and join the chat room conversation. 

Comments

 comments