Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

He Cheated, I Forgave Him - I Cheated, He Left

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4233533
archived

So, your man cheated, and although you’ve gone through a rough patch, you forgave him – putting the indiscretion behind, and moving forward. 

BUT, when you reveal that you cheated on him during the relationship, he can’t forgive you.  He can’t move forward and forgive as you did… and he walks out… ends the relationship.

Why is it so hard for a man to forgive a woman for the same indiscretion he too has committed?  Why is there a double standard when it comes to cheating and infidelity?

This is a topic that many women are unclear, and I look forward to having the men shed light.

Please join us on Friday, January 11, 2013, 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST.

You’re invited to dial (646)200-3148 to voice your views or listen from your computer, and join the chatroom conversation.

Comments

 comments