Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Married & Lonely

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4129983
archived

A lot of women and men will attest to being happy that they found someone special and are married because they would not want to be alone. What’s more curious however, is many women and men say they really feel lonely IN their marriage.

As hard as it is to feel lonely when you have no significant other, it is even more emotionally difficult when you do have a partner and you feel lonely anyway. When you are single, you at least have the fantasy and hope that one day you’ll meet someone and not be lonely. But when you are married, your loneliness can ultimately feel infinite and hopeless.

Please join us to discuss and delve into the issues of feeling lonely while in relationships or marriage.

Friday, December 14, 2012 at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST

Call live-on-air to (646)200-3148 or voice your views or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.

Comments

 comments