Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

From Best Friends to Lovers

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:4110455
archived

One of the most common situations that both men and women will find themselves in, is having a friend that they dream about being more than friends with, but all they will ever be seen as is JUST A FRIEND, AND NOTHING MORE.  Getting stuck in the proverbial friend zone with a woman can be stressful.

So what happens when there is a mutual attraction between friends, and that frienship crosses the line into the LOVERS arena? 

There are many couples who are able to make that transition from friends to lovers, and eventually lead to matrimony.  But what about those who are not so lucky?  What happens when platonic and physical colide and ruins the friendship?

This is the topic on the table...

Join us Friday, December 5, 2012, 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST.  You're welcome to call live on-air to (646)200-3148 to voice your views or share your experience, or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation. 

 

Comments

 comments