Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hot Topics Talk Radio: 1-YEAR ANNIVERSARY SHOW

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:3885575
archived

IT HAS BEEN A FANTASTIC YEAR!!!

It's hard to believe that it has been one year since our first broadcast (October 19, 2011). 

Since our first show, I and my team have met and had the opportunity to interview some AMAZING people.  We've laughed, cried, and have been angered through things we've learned from our guests and callers. 

We invite you to share your experience as guests on Hot Topics Talk Radio, and what you've been up to since being on the show.  

I invite you to share our 1-Year milestone with us on:
Friday, October 19, 2012 at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET

To call in live on-air, dial (646)200-3148

We are looking forward to a fun show!!!

Comments

 comments