Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ADULT CHILDREN: It's Time to Leave Home!!!

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:3656869
archived

So when is the right time for your adult children to leave home?

Is it the economy, is it the food you buy or the cable you keep hooked up that keeps them home?

The empty nest is no longer guaranteed for parents of adult children. Statistics show adult children living at home is quite common. Parents feel differently about such situations, but most agree getting the adult child to leave home takes some finesse. After all, you want to keep your relationships intact while gaining the freedom of the empty nest stage... right?
 

Join me to discuss this very common situation of today, Friday, September 7, 2012 at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST.

The live on-air call in number is (646)200-3148
 

Comments

 comments