Last night (July 19, 2012), James Holmes entered the Century 16 Movie Theater in Aurora Colorado .  But no one would ever know that a night of fun at the movies would turn into a night of terror. Holmes shot and claimed 12 lives and injured 59 people.  

What drives a human being to commit such a heiness act upon innocent people?  Could this incident been avoided? Is it time for the gun laws to be seriously reviewed and revamped?

Join me and a few of the BTR hosts and listeners to examine this recent rampage....Tonight (7/20/210) at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST.