Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paranormal Geeks Radio on LiveParanormal.com

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
HRN

HRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HRN.
h:365407
s:4334823
archived

Chat LIVE on www.liveparanormal.com

Paranormal Geeks Radio

This Tuesday night 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT The premier Paranormal Geeks Radio show!

My guests will be Sharon Day & Julie Ferguson, the authors of PARANORMAL GEEKS!!

Comments

 comments