Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOT TALENT RADIO SHOW!

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Explicit
HOT TALENT RADIO

HOT TALENT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HOT TALENT RADIO.
h:83173
s:750975
archived
TUNE IN TI THE HOT TALENT RADIO SHOW THIS WEEK WE WILL HAVE SPECIAL GUEST HIP HOP ARTIST "POPA CHIEF" FROM THE BROOKLYN ZOO. HE WILL BE TALKING ABOUT TERE NEW MOVIE,ALBUM THE TOUR THATS THERE ON RIGHT NOW AND MORE. YOU DONT WANNA MISS IT THIS FRIDAY NIGHT 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST.

Comments

 comments