Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HMF INDIE RADIO with Parrish Randall and Kristen Hall

  • Broadcast in Movies
  • 0 comments
HorrorMovieFans

HorrorMovieFans

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HorrorMovieFans.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7438

h:6239
s:1006134
archived
In honor of the the "KICKASS", down home, bloody good time we had with the last show, HMF INDIE welcomes back TIM SULLIVAN and CHRIS KOBIN, plus Parrish Randall's favorite LADY MANIAC, MS. LIN SHAYE of "2001 Maniacs - FIELD OF SCREAMS"!!! 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern! JOIN US!!!

Comments

 comments