Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HMF Indie Radio with Parrish Randall and special guest hostess Brooke Lewis

  • Broadcast in Movies
  • 0 comments
HorrorMovieFans

HorrorMovieFans

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HorrorMovieFans.
h:6239
s:933570
archived
This Sunday night on HMF Indie Radio at 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern! The filmmakers behind "FRAYED!", a super indie horror film that delivers a helluva slasher punch with plot twists and turns that keep you guessing until the end, join us to talk "indie terror film shop"! Then TFW's horror maestro Loyd Cryer jo......ins us to talk TFW 2010 and the bloody Texas Horror Party of the year with more thrills yet to come!

Comments

 comments