Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Tragedy Called Church - part 12

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.
h:559887
s:7140775
archived

"WHAT IS CHRISTIANITY AND HOW DO I BECOME A CHRISTIAN? WHERE HAS THE CHURCH GONE WRONG?" Tune in Sunday, December 7th at 12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, & 9am PST as we answer these questions and others on how being born again aka "the new birth" along with the doctrine of baptisms were originally taught in scripture. What role does water baptism play in salvation? Is speaking in tongues proof of the baptism of the Holy Spirit, or is speaking in tongues simply a gift of the Holy Spirit unrelated to salvation? We will also examine widely accepted latter day practices such as the "Sinner's Prayer". Is this biblical and can a person truly be saved this way? Join us as we continue separating truth from tradition concerning the biblical pattern for "The Church" in our present day. 

Comments

 comments