Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Tragedy Called Church - part 9

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.
h:559887
s:7091131
archived

Tune in Monday, November 10th at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, & 4pm PST as we study the topic of "apostasy & heresy" as it relates to the Godhead, the protestant reformation, the advent of Islam, paganism reformatted into Christian theology, and the redefining of monotheism from a Hebrew understanding to a more widely accepted polytheistic Gentile perspective in the modern day Church. Join us as we continue separating truth from tradition with the Holy Scriptures concerning the biblical pattern for "The Church" versus what is commonly accepted as "church" in our present day. 

Comments

 comments