Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Tragedy Called Church - part 8

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.
h:559887
s:7046939
archived

Tune in for "On Target For God" Monday, October 27th 2014 at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, and 4pm PST for "A TRAGEDY CALLED CHURCH - part 8". In this lesson we will study in depth the topics of "membership versus conversion" concerning the methods & compromises used to grow the early church, how apostasy & heresy became the accepted law & rule that led to pagan ritual & false doctrines becoming the bases and prevalent influence of most modern day theology. Join your host, "The Hitman", as we continue separating truth from tradition with the Holy Scriptures. 

Comments

 comments