Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Tragedy Called Church - part 2

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.

Call in to speak with the host

h:559887
s:6830533
archived

Join us Monday, August 25th at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, & 4:30pm PST at "On Target For God" for "A TRAGEDY CALLED CHURCH - part 2" for the ongoing teaching concerning the biblical pattern for what we know as the "Church" in contrast to what we have in the present day. We will use the Holy Scriptures to separate truth from tradition by further examining doctrines and concepts such as Clergy & Laity, deliverance, shouting, the anointing, tithing, denominations, clergy robes & ceremonies for ministers and other things. We will also examine more closely the influx of supposed latter day apostles and what is known as "five-fold ministry". If you have questions, God has the answers. 

Comments

 comments