Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Tragedy Called Church - part 1

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.
h:559887
s:6789929
archived

Join us Monday, August 18th 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, & 4:30pm PST at "On Target For God" for A TRAGEDY CALLED "CHURCH". We will discuss the biblical pattern for what we know as the "Church" left for us by our Lord & Savior Yeshua Messiah and his apostles versus what we have in the present day. Where did the concept of "Clergy & Laity" come from? Why do folks have to be knocked down when prayed for or to get "deliverance"? Is "shouting" biblical and what are its origins? Why are most churches still teaching tithing but also saying we are no longer under the law? Why do we celebrate the pastor's birthday? Where did all these denominations come from? Why do so many preachers where big fancy robes to minister in? Why all these ceremonies for ministers? Why does the pastor's name have to be right next to the marquee of the building? Where did all these latter day apostles suddenly come from and are they genuine biblical apostles? Can the minister's "anointing" be transferred? Are they going to lynch the "Hitman" after airing this show? God has the answers. Tune in

Comments

 comments