Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Why Me?!?" Real Answers For What You're Going Through

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.
h:559887
s:6754929
archived

Does is it really take all of this? What does this have to do with my destiny? Where is God when it seems the worst? How do you make sense out of what seems like nonsense in your life? What is the purpose or God's plan behind the hard times and uncertainties you experience? Continuing on from the teaching on "The Dream Process & Real Progress" from 7/28/2014 we will learn from the Holy Scriptures how to better understand and make sense out of the things we go through, and how to endure successfully. Join us at "On Target For God" for real answers to this thing we call "life" at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, & 4:30pm PST on BlogTalk Radio with your host the Hitman, Monday August 4th.

Comments

 comments