Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Dream Process & Real Progress

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.

Call in to speak with the host

h:559887
s:6732963
archived

Have you ever had a dream that you couldn't shake and may have even been recurring? Have you ever dreamed so that it seemed so real to your senses it felt like more than just a vision in your head but real life? Tune in July 28th at 8:00pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, & 5pm PST for "The Dream Process & Real Progress" with your host the Hitman, Isaiah J. West, on the On Target For God broadcast as we discuss from the scriptures how to go from dreaming to interpreting dreams and on to living your dreams. We will discuss practical application for spiritual revelation from the Holy Spirit.

Comments

 comments