Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Happy Easter! (Todays Sermon " Is It In You?" )

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1802251
archived

Join us today on Hip Hop National with  Pastor Jason Hamilton with his Anointed Moments In Faith Ministries  as we disscuss todays Easter Sunday Special  Special Sermon " Is It In You?" 

Anointed Moments In Faith Ministries now Airs Every, Sunday 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST.  Here is where we bridge the gap and connect the dots to the human soul and the Almighty Creator God.  IN the upcoming weeks, The top 3 Music Artist artist with the highest rating from the Saturday Gospel Get Down session. Will be entered for a chance to be Interviewed and recognized in our Pastor Choice segment of the show.

If you are interested being a guest on our panel or advertising with us? Please contact us at 877-580-8555 Artist send music to hiphopntl@gmail.com, then call!

Comments

 comments