Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.

Soul Saving Sunday's: How To Heal A Broken Body?

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 559-2995

Today's Sermon: " How To Heal A Broken Body "


The Human Body what an awesome creation design by the Almighty Himself. if not properly maintained its functionally begins to falter. It's amazing how the smallest issue in any one kind registers immediately with our brain. Injury or any traumatic measure such as surgery takes a toll on the entire body. Join us to day on Soul Saving Sunday's along with own Hip Hop National Pastor Jason Hamilton as he delivers today's sermon " How To Heal A Broken Body "

Our Saving Souls Sunday's Sessions: Airs Every, Sunday 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST.  Here is where we bridge the gap and connect the dots to the human soul and the Almighty Creator God.  IN the upcoming weeks, The top 3 Music Artist artist with the highest rating from the Gospel Get Down session. Will be entered for a chance to be Interviewed and recognized in our Pastor Choice segment of the show.

If you are interested being a guest on our panel or advertising with us? Please contact us at 877-580-8555 Artist send music to hiphopntl@gmail.com, then call!

Tags:
Sermon
How To Heal A Broken
The Human Body Body
The Almighty God Himself
Gospel
h:156319
s:1778037
archived

Comments

 comments