Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SOUL SAVING SUNDAY’S

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1752873
archived

The Hip Hop National’s Pastor Jason is going to breakdown the word of God with special guest followers of Jesus Christ from around the country. The Soul Saving Sunday will feature the best music from major/indie artist while teaching on the some issues in body of Christ and in the world. Every-one is welcome to the praise party. The best thing about the Soul Saving Sunday is you don’t have to get dressed up to hear the word of God. Join us where you are via phone or the internet. Our Saving Souls Sunday's Sessions: Airs Every, Sunday 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST.  Here is where we bridge the gap and connect the dots to the human soul and the Almighty Creator God.  IN the upcoming weeks, The top 3 Music Artist artist with the highest rating from the Gospel Get Down session. Will be entered for a chance to be Interviewed and recognized in our Pastor Choice segment of the show.

If you are interested being a guest on our panel or advertising with us? Please contact us at 877-580-8555 Artist send music to hiphopntl@gmail.com, then call!

Comments

 comments