Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Saving Souls Sunday's "Belief beyond disaster"

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1727449
archived
"Belief beyond disaster" In life we often face circumstances that shake us up and cause us to lose our hope and feel discouraged. Maybe you are in the eye of your storm or preparing to enter the storm. Where ever the place you find yourself, whatever circumstances you might be facing, God has not abandoned you in fact if you. In fact, if you take a look closer you will find that all things are working for the greater good and this is only preparation for greatness, all you Have to do is believe beyond the disaster. Join us as we look at what God says about us and to us regarding the trials of this life and the assured victory. Our Saving Souls Sunday's Sessions: Airs Every, Sunday 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST. The show runs for a total of 2 hours. Here is where we bridge the gap and connect the dots to the human soul and the Almighty Creator God. The call consist of our Hip Hop National Pastor and a live interactive audience. IN the upcoming weeks, The top 3 Music Artist artist with the highest rating from the Gospel Get Down session. Will be entered for a chance to be Interviewed and recognized in our Pastor Choice segment of the show. Additionally, we offer a platform for Business-People to showcase their products and services during our LIVE calls. So join us in our “chat-room”, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio, or simply call the calls are free and free advice. Just Dial: (213) 559-2995.

Comments

 comments