Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why Mobile Dj's, Non-reporting Dj's, Club Dj's & Online Radio Dj's So Important?

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1628575
archived
Mobile dj's, club dj's, online radio dj's &non-reporting Dj's, all have these attributes in common. Having total control over what is played, discovering new talent and the ability to break new music. They have a major influence on what we hear on mainstream radio simply because they are aware of what set the mood the crowd. Disc jockeys pride themselves on always having their ear to the street. The advantage that the Non Commercial DJ's has over Traditional Am/ Fm Radio Disc jockeys is their flexibility to play music as they see fit. This can translate into the crowd taking action, making request and dedication. Which could then translate to a buzz, to popularity, to eventually a hit song, to becoming a best seller. For these reason building a rapport with non commercial dj's is as imperative, if not, as equally important to your promotions and marketing as Traditional Am-Fm Radio jocks. Join us tonight, March 9, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. Join us as we dig in, on this topic and more on, Hip Hop National Radio, the number to dial is 213-559-2995 or Log on to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio

Comments

 comments