Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How Important Is Teamwork, In The Recording Session?

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1612697
archived
The first impression of the Recording Studio carries a lot of weight in the eyes and mind of the Recording Artist. The ambiance in the setting of the work environment, often places a direct influence on the mood, attitude and creativity of most Artist in a recording session. The more professional the studio look, feel sound and smell, the more productive and creative juices, you will get out of the Artist. However, all of the recording talents should enter the session with an open mind, being ready for whatever, is the key to staying in control. Putting out the best sound is the name of the game. Nevertheless, it takes the teamwork and chemistry of the Artist, the Musicians, the Producer, the Engineer and who ever else that is involved in capturing the audio. Join us tonight, March 4, 2011 as we dig in, on this topic and more on, Hip Hop National Radio at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST , the number to dial is 213-559-2995 or Log on to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio

Comments

 comments