Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Are The Biggest Challenges Singer & Songwriters Face During The Production Phase?

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1595705
archived
This week, we are covering Production: Tonight we are discussing, "What Are The Biggest Challenges Singer & Songwriters Face During The Production Phase?" ften the novice, Singer & Songwriters comes to the production session ill prepared of the the studio session. Key Things to consider before scheduling studio time :Your Production Goal, Your Budget, The time Block of the Session, your familiarity of the material, The the sonic landscape of the song, The Microphone, The Production Environment. Always, always remember to bring with you a copy of the song, A Jump Drive, Recordable CD or DVD to save the session. You should Always be prepared for the unexpected. Invited Guest Panelist Tonight: Sam Sneed of Death Row Records http://www.deathrowmusic.com, Alex De La Espriella of Quick Trackz Recordings http://www.Quicktrackz.com and Terrance Evans CEO of Tnteventsradio.ca & Alternatethought.ca Join us tonight, February 28, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. Join us as we dig in, on this topic and more on, Hip Hop National Radio, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio the number to dial is 213-559-2995

Comments

 comments