Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

IMAGE IS EVERYTHING, THE PUBLIC IS ALWAYS WATCHING!

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 1 comment
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1585051
archived
We Are Discussing: "IMAGE IS EVERYTHING THE PUBLIC IS ALWAYS WATCHING!" YOUR APPEARANCE IS ONE OF YOUR GREATEST ASSET WHEN YOU ARE IN THE PUBLIC EYE. YOUR SWAG, THE WAY YOU CONDUCT YOURSELF ALL PLAY A MAJOR ROLE IN THE WAY THE PUBLIC VIEWS YOU HERE ARE SOME BULLET POINTS TO KEEP IN MIND. APPEAL TO YOUR TARGET AUDIENCE, SPEAKING TO THE MEDIA, PRESS, & FANS, YOUR SOUND (INFECTION IN YOUR VOICE), THE WAY YOU DRESS & WHERE YOUR CLOTHES, HOW YOU DEAL WITH THE NEGATIVE ATTENTION AND HOW YOU INTERACT WITH THE CROWD DURING A LIVE SHOW! Tonight, we will help you raise your game up as we give you tips on YOUR PUBLIC PERSONA!. Join us February 25, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. as we dig in on these topics and more on Hip Hop National Radio, the number to dial is 213-559-2995 OR http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio

Comments

 comments