Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOW TO GET PAID SELLING YOUR MERCHANDISE & MUSIC PRODUCTS?

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1583219
archived
We Are Discussing: HOW TO GET PAID SELLING YOUR MERCHANDISE & MUSIC PRODUCTS? PUTTING YOU BRAND NAME ON EVERYTHING, T-SHIRTS, COFFEE MUG, HAT BANNERS, SIGNS ETC. WHERE TO SALE YOUR PRODUCT STORE-FRONTS,MOBILE STORE, BARBER SHOPS, HAIR SALONS, FLEA MARKETS, KIOSK IN MALLS, CONSIGNMENT DEALS BY ANY CASH REGISTER. BE SURE TO KEEP TRACK OF STEPS IF YOU CHANGE LOCATIONS. CHURCHES, CLUB ORGANIZATIONS ALREADY IN PLACE AND YES THE ONLINE STORES (I TUNES, AMAZON, CD BABY, E MUSIC, ZOOM, BUYING TV/RADIO TIME SPOTS NEVER HURTS & ALWAYS STAY AHEAD OF THE BUYING TRENDS. Join us February 23, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. as we dig in on these topics and more on Hip Hop National Radio, the number to dial is 213-559-2995 OR http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio

Comments

 comments