Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Technology & The Many Online Communities, Music Artist Can Get involved in!

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 559-2995

h:156319
s:1537633
archived
We Are Discussing: Technology & The Many Online Communities, Music Artist Can Get involved in. ITunes, Jango, Reverbnation, FaceBook and MySpace are just a few of the many online communities that you can take part in to help you sell your music tonight special guest is Miss Libby of http://www.clubcope.org Join us tonight February 9, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. as we dig on this topic and more on Hip Hop National Radio, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio the number to dial is 213-559-2995

Comments

 comments