Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Responsibility That Indie Labels Have to Pay Out Royalties and How The Royalties are Calculated!

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1527540
archived
Join us tonight as we discuss "The Responsibility That Indie Labels Have to Payout Royalties and How The Royalties are Calculated!" February 4, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. as we dig on this topic and more on Hip Hop National Radio, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio the number to dial is 213-559-2995

Comments

 comments