Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Is The Master Recording and Who Owns It?

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1495359
archived
Join us tonight as we discuss " What Is The Master Recording and Who Owns It?" January 19, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. as we dig in to answer this question and more on Hip Hop National Radio, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio the number to dial is 213-559-2995

Comments

 comments