High Frequency Radio Network

The Rules to the Game

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
You may have heard of many discussions and theories about legal and lawful remedies. Now you can hear from someone who has had first hand experience. Invaluable information.

Upcoming Broadcasts

"and ye shall know the truth and the truth, and the truth shall ake you free" Can. 12 §1. Universal laws bind everywhere all those for whom they were issued. §2. All who are actually present in a certain territory, however, are exempted from universal laws which are not in force in that territory. §3. Laws established for a particular territory bind those for whom they were issued as well as those who have a domicile or quasi-domicile there and who at the same time are actually residing there, without prejudice to the prescript of ⇒ can. 13. Can. 13 §1. Particular laws are not presumed to be personal but territorial unless it is otherwise evident.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Moabite Oasis with your host Taj Tarik Bey Tune in every Thursday @ 10 AM PST / 1 PM

'And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.' 'YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH...YOU BETTER WAKE UP' ! ! ! CANON LAW: 12: 1,2 Universal Law ? ? ? §2. All who are actually present in a certain territory,... more

Jupiter Jones (Mila Kunis) was born under signs that predicted future greatness, but her reality as a woman consists of cleaning other people's houses and endless bad breaks. Caine (Channing Tatum), a genetically engineered hunter,... more

Today we will discuss health and prosperity. Your hostess is Sister El. will hold discussions on health updates, prosperity consciousness mindset. We are Spiritual Beings Having a Physical Experience. We are honored to have our... more

The ALI Nation Show with your host Q. Ali Tune in strong days @ 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

The Natural Law Hour with your host Yusef El Tune in Tuesdays @ 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Tune in every Tuesday at 8am PST/11am EST Know who YOU are and live a beautiful life. "Always live your life freely, lead by example, exceed your own expectations, express gratitude, and always follow your spirit." ~ Bro Issa

Today we talk about the purpose of Non-Ucc Filings, Counter Deeds, and the proper use of Affidavits in the recording of your documents.

Every Sunday call in and speak with Chief Yuya for spiritual advice and counsel including questions such as: What does my dream mean? Why am I drawn to specific animals? How do I identify a true spiritual teacher? How can I find out... more

Comments

 comments