High Frequency Radio Network

The Rules to the Game

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
You may have heard of many discussions and theories about legal and lawful remedies. Now you can hear from someone who has had first hand experience. Invaluable information.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Counties, too, "are created to give effect to and enable citizens to exercise the right of local self-government."Morris v. Board of Com'rs of Switzerland County, 131 Ind. 285, 31 N.E. 77 (1892). "Political subdivisions of States counties, cities, or whatevernever were and never have been considered as sovereign entities. Rather, they have been traditionally regarded as subordinate governmental instrumentalities created by the State to assist in the carrying out of state governmental functions. As stated by the Court in Hunter v. City of Pittsburgh, 207 U.S. 161, 178, 28 S.Ct. 40, 46, 52 L.Ed. 151, these governmental units are `created as convenient agencies for exercising such of the governmental powers of the state as may be entrusted to them,' and the `number, nature, and duration of the powers conferred upon [them] * * * and the territory over which they shall be exercised rests in the absolute discretion of the state.'" (Emphasis added.)

On-Demand Episodes

Today we talk top 10 favorite rappers of all time.

Every Sunday call in and speak with Chief Yuya for spiritual advice and counsel including questions such as: What does my dream mean? Why am I drawn to specific animals? How do I identify a true spiritual teacher? How can I find out... more

Politics, News, Culture, Business, Community.

On Da Beatz Radio is a Hip Hop station dedicated to street, raw, underground rap music. Tune in every Friday @ 8 PM PST / 11 PM EST

The ALI NATION Show with your host Q. Ali is brought to you by High Frequecy Radio Network. This edition of ALI NATION is a re-broadcast with Special Guest Jonah Bey host of PEACE TO THE GODS: OPEN FORUM FRIDAY. Tune in... more

WHEN THEY WONT ALLOW YOU TO SEE THE CHILD OR RUN OFF WITH YOUR CHILD...YOU CAN TAKE IT FEDERAL. 42 U.S. Code § 663 - Use of Federal Parent Locator Service in connection with enforcement or determination... more

The ALI NATION Show with Q. Ali. Tune in Monday - Friday @ 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

The Natural Law Hour with Yusef El. Tune in Monday - Friday @ 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Moabite Oasis with your host Taj Tarik Bey. Tune in every Thursday @ 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST

Comments

 comments