Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FACEUS Radio with Brian Kinter and Dr. Zena Crenshaw-Logal OPT IN USA

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:11304281
archived

Join us *LIVE* Wednesday night April 24, 2019 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio with Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman. We welcome Brian Kinter, Judicial Accountability Movement J.A.M. and Dr. Zena Crenshaw-Logal both with OPT IN USA. Dr. Zena Crenshaw-Logal specializes in the mobilization of communities on a grassroots basis for their self-empowerment and to combat injustice. She has authored over 100 articles addressing various aspects of democracy, human rights, First Amendment issues and the administration of justice in America. Listen Here Live 5:00pm PST/ 6:00 pm MST/ 7:00 pm CST/ 8:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2019/04/25/faceus-radio-with-brian-kinter-and-dr-zena-crenshaw-logal-opt-in-usa Or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. Dr. Crenshaw-Logal has helped challenge questionable aspect of America’s legal system, the most controversial of these initiatives seeks appropriate, but dramatic expansion of U.S. state and federal judicial accountability. The overriding goal is to exalt America’s judiciary while raising the world’s consciousness of judicial misconduct in America; conduct that sometimes constitutes criminal activity and is inadequately checked by U.S. domestic and international anti-corruption mechanisms. Tune into Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed – The Inside Scoop. F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) All radio shows archived. Notice: (Show times one hour earlier)

Comments