Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Warriors Whistleblowers Hillary Hogue Kelli Dussault w/Author Julie Richmond

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10949081
archived

Join us LIVE Saturday night August 25, 2018 on Warriors and Whistleblowers with F.A.C.E.U.S in Florida Advocates Kelli Dussault and Hillary Hogue. BlogTalk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed -Warriors and Whistleblowers. Our guest is Julie Richmond Author of Where Have all our Daughter’s Gone will be joining us to discuss her novel, set against the backdrop of of Collier County, Naples Florida.“Kate” battling a high conflict marriage, finds herself thrust into an abusive divorce and child custody battle.Listen Here Live 6:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/08/26/warriors-whistleblowers-hillary-hogue-kelli-dussault-wauthor-julie-richmond OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962 Press 1 if you want to join us live. Kate is led to the steps of the corrupted Collier County courthouse where her connected, powerful ex husband “Mitchell” is a local attorney. A journey through the heartache of a mother’s battle to protect her daughters from their fathers abuse. “Kate’s” blog lands her in jail, and causes her to seek refuge in a foreign land. Julie currently lives in Beaufort South Carolina where she works as a History Professor at the University of South Carolina. Julie is donating 5% of proceeds to the worldwide, non-profit organization, Protective Mother's Revolution, which is aiding families who have been victimized by family courts.

 

Comments

 comments