Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FACEUS Luanne Fleming, Marcie Friedman Host Melissa Bennett Probate Nightmare

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10875803
archived

Join us LIVE Wednesday night July 11, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio Channel with Luanne Fleming, Marcie Friedman Host Melissa Bennett. My father was put under a temporary Guardianship/Conservatorship the end of 2016 by Family Services of Charleston. Our family went through 52 Lawyers. Now, they are saying all dad has to do is complete estate planning. Pray they free us from this horrific nightmare. This is us The Bennett Family. Listen Here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/07/12/faceus-luanne-fleming-marcie-friedman-host-melissa-bennett-probate-nightmare OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join us live. My parents married 60 years. I'm the youngest of nine children. My Father deemed incapacitated in order for the courts to give family services the right to wipe out his financial accounts including his pension, social security, and a little over half-a million dollars. It took them 10 months to test dad's capacity and found competent, fighting over 1.5 years and the case dismissed. Still no order to give back the money. The Bennett family is looking for more families in South Carolina going through this probate nightmare. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed -The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments