Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Is Guardianship Identity Theft?

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10742139
archived

Join us LIVE Wednesday night April 25, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Round Table Discussion. Is Guardianship Identity Theft? Are we protecting people?  When you take someone’s bank accounts, their money and assets, take their voice away, is this Identity theft?  What would you call it? Strangers are now in control. Come join us and let’s talk how guardianship over one’s life should be? Listen Here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/04/26/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-with-marcie-is-guardianship-identity-theft OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join us live on the air. Where is the line between protection and predation? When we assume control of their resources and lives, stripping them of all decision making. guidance and supervision? Must guardianship be so brutal? Can we not find a solution that better balances individual liberty and choice with the need for assistance, Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed -The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments